Your path to truly profitable trading!

The path to becoming a successful trader begins with selecting the right partner for your training. We convey know-how and strategies that have proven themselves in practice and which can be learned and implemented by anyone.

Find out how you can be truly successful as a trader!

If you already possess knowledge and experience as a trader that you would like to deepen and consolidate, our Advanced Trading courses are the right choice for you! We will build on your current level of knowledge and bring you to the next level!

Trading for beginners

Trading for experts

Successful trading — not speculating!

 

Are you experiencing too many setbacks when trading? Are you unable to work out why? We will accompany you on your path to becoming a profitable trader. Benefit from our experience and from the mistakes we have made in the past. Use our seminars, coaching programs, webinars, trading products and services to learn how you can finally be successful as a trader!

Training

Strategy discussion // Options trading // Volume trading // Live seminars // Webinars

Find the strategy that fits your current life situation! We help you to find the right strategy for your specific personal situation and implement it. After all, even the best strategy will not bring you the desired success if it does not fit your current life situation.

Coaching

MTM – Masterclass Trading Mentoring // Individual coaching sessions for trading // Live trading session // Individual coaching for personal development

Have you already learned a functioning strategy, but the trading results do not meet your expectations? Are you unsure why this is the case and would like to finally break through to successful trading? With our coaching offerings, we can help you to master this quintessential step!

Services

Hedging software // Future software

With our network of elite traders and mentors, we can offer software products that are only used by a handful of traders. This is one of the many advantages which are able to offer our students when they attend one of our training courses. Because we use these software products ourselves, we are aware of the incredible potential that they offer.

Learning to trade - that's how you can successfully start trading on the stock exchange!

 

Have you ever considered whether banks, insurance companies, asset managers, family offices, in other words the big players out there are interested in showing you how they invest themselves, act on the market and position themselves?

Could it not be that these big players use quite different tools and information to build and manage their positions? Would that give them an advantage over the "normal" retail trader?

If you are of this opinion and would like to find out how you can gain access to such tools and information and would like to secure this advantage for you in the market, then we invite you to a non-binding, free strategy discussion with us!

 

But be careful!
We guarantee you, this conversation will change your life forever!

 

TRADING AUSBILDUNG

TRADING COACHING

TRADING SERVICES

PARTNER-LINKS

QUICKLINKS

SSL SECURE SHOPPING

Your Data is safe and secure.

TRADING LERNEN VON ERFAHRENEN UND ERFOLGREICHEN PROFIS.

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

© 2020, Masterclass Trading GmbH, Baarermattstrasse 6, 6340 Baar/ZG, Switzerland

logo_farbe_komplett_web.png
success_gold_shadow.png

Dein Weg zum wirklich profitablen Trading!

Der Weg zum erfolgreichen Trader beginnt mit der Auswahl des richtigen Partners für Deine Ausbildung. Wir vermitteln praxiserprobtes Wissen und Strategien die von jedem erlernt und umgesetzt werden können.

Wie Du als Trader richtig erfolgreich wirst!

Wenn Du bereits Wissen und Erfahrung als Trader mitbringst, dieses vertiefen und festigen möchtest, dann sind unsere Advanced Trading Ausbildungen Deine richtige Entscheidung! Wir bauen auf Deinem aktuellen Wissensstand auf und bringen Dich auf das nächste Level!

Für Trading-Einsteiger

Für Trading-Fortgeschrittene

Erfolgreich Traden – nicht Zocken!

 

Du erlebst zu viele Rückschläge beim Trading? Du findest nicht heraus, woran es liegt? Wir begleiten Dich auf Deinem Weg zum profitablen Trader. Profitiere von unserer Erfahrung und unseren zurückliegenden Fehlern. Lerne mit unseren Seminaren, Coaching-Programmen, Webinaren, Trading-Produkten und Services wie Du als Trader endlich erfolgreich wirst!

Student in der Bibliothek

Ausbildung

Strategie-Gespräch // Optionen Trading // Volumen Trading //  Live-Seminare und Live-Workshops // Webinare

Finde die Strategie, die zu Deiner aktuellen Lebenssituation passt! Wir helfen Dir dabei, die richtige Strategie für Deine ganz persönliche Situation zu finden und umzusetzen. Denn eine noch so grossartige Strategie bringt Dir nicht den gewünschten Erfolg, wenn diese nicht zu Deiner aktuellen Lebenssituation passt.

Coaching 1_MasterclassTrading.jpg

Coaching

MTM – Masterclass Trading Mentoring // Einzel-Coaching Trading // Live-Trading Session // Einzel-Coaching Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

Du hast bereits eine funktionierende Strategie erlernt, die Trading-Ergebnisse entsprechen aber nicht Deinen Erwartungen? Du weisst nicht woran es liegt und möchtest endlich den Durchbruch zum erfolgreichen Trading schaffen? Mit unseren Coaching-Angeboten können wir Dir dabei helfen, diesen entscheidenden Schritt zu meistern!

Man Hände auf Tastatur

Services

Hedging Software // Future Software

Durch unser Netzwerk von Elite-Tradern und Mentoren ist es uns möglich, Softwareprodukte anbieten zu können, die nur von wenigen Tradern genutzt werden. Dies ist einer der vielen Vorteile die wir unseren Studenten durch eine Ausbildung bei uns anbieten können. Da wir diese Softwareprodukte selbst nutzen, wissen wir, welches unglaubliche Potential in diesen Produkten steckt.

Trading lernen – so gelingt Dir der erfolgreiche Einstieg in den Börsenhandel!

 

Hast Du Dir schon einmal überlegt, ob Banken, Versicherungen, Vermögensverwalter, Family-Offices, mit anderen Worten die Big-Player da draussen daran interessiert sind, Dir zu zeigen, wie sie selbst investieren, am Markt agieren und sich positionieren?

Könnte es nicht sein, dass diese Big-Player ganz andere Werkzeuge und Informationen nutzen, um Ihre Positionen aufzubauen und zu managen? Hätten sie dadurch eventuell einen Vorteil gegenüber dem «normalen» Retail-Trader?

Wenn Du dieser Meinung bist und erfahren möchtest, wie auch Du Zugang zu solchen Tools und Informationen erhalten kannst und Dir diesen Vorteil am Markt sichern möchtest, dann laden wir Dich zu einem unverbindlichen, kostenlosen Strategie-Gespräch mit uns ein!

Aber Vorsicht!

Wir garantieren Dir, dieses Gespräch wird Dein Leben für immer verändern!

 

TRADING AUSBILDUNG

logo_farbe_komplett_web.png

TRADING COACHING

TRADING SERVICES

PARTNER-LINKS

QUICKLINKS

SSL SECURE SHOPPING

Your Data is safe and secure.

TRADING LERNEN VON ERFAHRENEN UND ERFOLGREICHEN PROFIS.

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis